100 Women for Rosemary     Moms Demand Action for Gun Sense in America                          Planned Parenthood Advocates of Michigan      

Michigan House of Representatives Democratic Floor Leader Christine Greig

State House Representative Jeremy Moss

State Representative Michigan Legislature Tim Greimel

Oakland County Treasurer Andy Meisner

Democratic Caucus Vice-Chairwoman, Oakland County Board of Commissioners Marcia Gershenson

Oakland County Commissioner & Warren Police Commissioner Bill Dwyer

Franklin Village Council President Pam Hansen

Beverly Hills Village Council President John Mooney

Birmingham Area Cable Board Chairman Elaine McClain

NEW CEO Michael Tyson

Inforum Michigan President & CEO Terry Barclay

Michigan Council of Women in Technology past President Cindy Warner

Alzheimer's Association of Michigan past President & CEO Dian Wilkins

HAVEN past CEO Beth Morrison

Anne Doyle Strategies CEO, Author & International Speaker Anne Doyle

even more Endorsers ...

Endorse button

News, Commentary and Photos:

facebook Page Instagram Page Twitter Page News Page

Paid for by Rosemary Bayer for Senate
PO Box 215106, Auburn Hills, MI 48321