John Lisiecki

Phillip Reid

  Amy Luke  

Jacqueline Robinson

Catherine Gold

Nate Clancy

George Gardiner

Mark Moody

Nathan Clark

Shaun Taft

  Allen Wolf  

Leon Young Sellers

Maureen Dunwoodie

Jim  Hare  

Mandy Garver

Denise Deschaine

Einar Jensen

Kevin Church

Carla Brown

Patricia Battersby




Christie Hill

see the 100 Women for Rosemary ...

Endorse button

News, Commentary and Photos:

facebook Page Instagram Page Twitter Page News Page

Paid for by Rosemary Bayer for Senate
PO Box 215106, Auburn Hills, MI 48321